Latest Products http://www.goelmetachem.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:33:57 +0530 en-us http://www.goelmetachem.com Nickel Nitrate http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-nitrate.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-nitrate.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Nitrate is a green color crystal which is soluble in water. Though Nickel Nitrate is non-combustible, it is highly reactive in nature. Nitrous Oxide is formed when Nickel Nitrate is treated with fire. Nickel Nitrate manufactured by us is used in the Ceramic colors, Metal Treatment, Electroplating and other applications owing to its purity. Nickel Carbonate http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-carbonate.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-carbonate.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply well-formulated Nickel Carbonate. Nickel Carbonate is a Parrot Green Color Pigment. Nickel Carbonate manufactured by us is highly used in Ceramic Color Industry, Metal Treatment Chemicals, Electroplating and also as a Catalyst. We offer high quality pure Nickel Carbonate, Nickel Sulphate http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-sulphate.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/nickel-sulphate.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Sulphate is an Emerald green color salt, soluble in water. The Nickel Sulphate manufactured by us is well tested for all its chemical and physical properties. Nickel Sulphate supplied by us has variety of usage in many industries like laboratories, Electroplating, Dyeing, Printing & Ceramic Colours. We are known for providing Nickel Sulphate with fine quality and optimum properties. Black Nickel Oxide http://www.goelmetachem.com/black-nickel-oxide.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/black-nickel-oxide.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Oxide Black is an Inorganic pigment, which is widely used in Glass and Ceramic industry. We check for all the properties of the Black Nickel Oxide so that it delivers the desired performance on its usage. It also used as a catalyst. Cobalt Carbonate http://www.goelmetachem.com/cobalt-carbonate.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/cobalt-carbonate.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Carbonate is a Pink to Violet color, inorganic compound. Mostly used in Ceramic Colors, Electroplating, Mineral and Feed Supplements, etc. The Cobalt Carbonate is well-formulated in proper composition and temperature by us. Cobalt Oxide http://www.goelmetachem.com/cobalt-oxide.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/cobalt-oxide.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Oxide is Black in color used as a dry agent in paint, ink & ceramic colors. Cobalt Oxide is also used in porcelain, glass, and many such products. It exhibits magnetic properties. Copper Carbonate http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-carbonate.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-carbonate.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Carbonate is a blue green compound. The Copper Carbonate formulated by us is used for many purposes due to its optimum physical and chemical properties. Zinc Oxide Feed Grade http://www.goelmetachem.com/zinc-oxide-feed-grade.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/zinc-oxide-feed-grade.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Feed Grade is an inorganic compound, which is insoluble in water. We formulate Zinc Oxide Feed Grade under proper conditions. Zinc Oxide Feed Grade is used in many mineral feed supplements in Poultry & Animal feed industry. We make available the high quality Zinc Oxide Feed Grade at competitive market price. Copper Sulphate Crystalline Powder http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-sulphate-crystalline-powder.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-sulphate-crystalline-powder.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Copper Sulphate Crystalline Powder. The Copper Sulphate Crystalline Powder we make available is processed using the latest technology in accordance with international standards. Copper Sulphate Crystals http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-sulphate-crystals.htm http://www.goelmetachem.com/copper-sulphate-crystals.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Copper Sulphate Crystals in the country. Our team of experts ensures the Copper Sulphate Crystals we make available are in compliance with the set international standards.